BOARD OF DIRECTORS

LENIN KRISHNAMOORTHY	Managing Director
BALAMANIKANDAN	
NAVANEETHAKRISHNAN SARALADEVI	Wholetime Director & CFO
TERLI VENKATA SHIVAJI	Wholetime Director
RAJINIKANTH	Non- Executive Independent
	Director
TOM ANTONY	Non- Executive Independent
	Director
VENGARAI SOWRIRAJAN SESHADRI	Non- Executive Independent
	Director
SARAVANAKUMAR RAMYA	Non- Executive Director
ACHAYA KUMARASAMY	Non- Executive Director